Skip to content

Yeahhhh..

October 13, 2008

It’s been a while since I posted a blog but there isn’t much to talk about. I mean, there is, but eh, I don’t care about other teams enough to blog about them and a lot of trade rumors that are just plain stupid *ahem* Carlos Beltran *ahem* aren’t worth my time.

In that case! I cant wait till next season. That’s when I’ll be able to blog most of the time since I’ll have stuff to talk about.

On that note, I added a countdown to Citi Field widget thingy :]
LGM!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

