Skip to content

Keith Hernandez

November 23, 2008

Could this guy be any cooler?
I love Keith Hernandez.
I don’t love the off season. Why? I MISS BASEBALL AND HEARING THIS GUY TALK FUNNY STUFF.
That’s why.

By the way, I made my own banner on Photoshop.. somehow.
I have no idea how i did any of it, i just know I’m proud of my work. I mean, yeah I know, It’s no masterpiece like the picture in the post below, but it’s pretty damn good for my first attempt.

I know NOTHING about Photoshop. An I managed to make my nice lil’ banner.

GO ME! *pats self*

Oh and my make-believe-Omar that I wish would read this, SIGN SOMEONE. I’m bored as hell , IMPATIENT, and sick of everyday reading the same crap!

“Mets thinking about signing (insert Hoffman, K-Rod, Fuentes)
or
“Mets thinking about trading for (insert Putz, Jenkins)

It’s driving me nuts. ‘

:]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

