Skip to content

Let Me Correct Myself..

December 28, 2008

A few posts back I mentioned that I didn’t want Lowe unless we couldn’t get Ollie.

Well.. I have changed my mind since December 17th, I want Lowe & Ollie. I’ve wanted them both for about a week and a half now, and if Omar does this.. I WILL LOVE HIM FOREVER.

Not just because we would have a killer rotation, but because we now have a consistent pitcher behind Santana and we have a young lefty in Ollie who yes, may be inconsistent at times, but can pitch a gem, is going into his prime years and has shown great improvement since he began to work with new pitching coach Dan Warthen.

Oh! One more thing, we also have a sweet 1-2 punch in JJ & K-Rod… Man, I can’t wait for this season to start.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

