Skip to content

What Do Alex Rodriguez & Elliot Spitzer Have In Common….?

March 22, 2009

…The same call-girl agency!

Mr. Alex Rodriguez has done it again ladies and gentleman! New reports are coming out that will drain his career and his reputation even more.

A former Manhattan madam who supplied Eliot Spitzer with hookers also counted Yankee slugger Alex Rodriguez as a customer – and found him so charming she dated him herself for free – Daily News

After meeting Davis in a gym in ’06, Alex who was then married asked her out. Davis, whom had no idea who he was but did admit he was “hot as hell” declined the offer because she had plans with her boyfriend that night. She did however give him her call-girl agency’s card.

According to Davis that same night Alex called in and requested a two-hour date. The next day when that same girl found out it was Alex Rodriguez she started freaking out because her dad works for a major league baseball team.

Rodriguez would not give up on his target. He wanted Davis, and he was not shy about letting her know:

In an e-mail exchange provided to The News by a former booker for Davis’ Wicked Models, Rodriguez purportedly told Davis on Nov. 17, 2006: “Thanks for setting me up with Samantha. She was gorgeous. But she is not you. When can I see you you are gorgeous . . .”

The exchange goes on:

Davis: “Hi Alex. You don’t want to see me. I’m no fun. lol. Just because your (sic) so sweet, here are some pics of me and I appreciate the compliments. Your (sic) a doll. Thanks, Kristin”

Rodriguez: “You have been playing hard to get for a year now, your (sic) killing me.”

Davis: “It’s not playing I am hard to get. Maybe you should try harder.”

Rodriguez: “Kristin, I definitely will and I love the pics. I put the one on my cell so I can look at you all the time. Alex.”

Davis: “You are too sweet. I’ll let you know when I get someone you like.”

A few former agency workers claim A-Rod hired prostitutes over half-a-dozen times.

Alex Rodriguez….

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

